OFFICIAL LINKS

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

2019  TOUR DATES

Please check show times with the venue.

Updated 12 November 2019

 

Thursday 14 & Friday 15 November

Mike Sanchez solo - International Boogie Nights Uster, SWITZERLAND -  www.boogienights.ch/uster

Sunday 17 November

Mike Sanchez solo (Afternoon session) - Gruta 77, Madrid, SPAIN  gruta77.com

Thursday 28 November

Mike Sanchez invited to 10th Anniversary of Los Mambo Jambo - Apolo I, BARCELONA  daninello.com/bandas

Wednesday 4 December

Mike Sanchez and The Portions - Earl Haig Memorial Club, Cardiff, Wales, UK   earlhaigmemorialclub.co.uk

Thursday 5 December

Mike Sanchez and his Band - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester, UK - www.worcesterlive.co.uk

Friday 6 December

Mike Sanchez and The Portions - The Blue Monkey Club, Great Barr, Birmingham, UK - www.wegottickets.com/event

 

Saturday 7 December

Mike Sanchez solo - SpArC Theatre, Bishops Castle, Shropshire, UK -  www.sparctheatre.co.uk

 

Sunday 8 December

Mike Sanchez and his Band - 100 Club, London, UK -  www.the100club.co.uk

Saturday 14 December

Mike Sanchez with The Sherwood Tigers - Helsinki, FINLAND -  www.lippu.fi/sherwood-rolls-mike-sanchez

 

Saturday 21 December

Mike Sanchez with Cherry Casino - Rockin' Around Dortmund, GERMANY - www.facebook.com/RATCT

2020

 

Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 January

Mike Sanchez - SPAIN - Details coming soon

 

Saturday 25 January

Mike Sanchez guesting with various artists - Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS - Details coming soon

 

Friday 31 January

Mike Sanchez solo - SPAIN - Details coming soon

 

Saturday 1 February

Mike Sanchez solo - SPAIN - Details coming soon

 

Friday 7 February

Mike Sanchez - SPAIN - Details coming soon

 

Saturday 8 February

Mike Sanchez - SPAIN - Details coming soon

 

Friday 20 February

Mike Sanchez - SPAIN - Details coming soon

 

Saturday 21 February

Mike Sanchez - SPAIN - Details coming soon

Sunday 22 February

Mike Sanchez - SPAIN - Details coming soon

Monday 23 February

Mike Sanchez - SPAIN - Details coming soon

Tuesday 17 March

Mike Sanchez with Drew Davies Rhythm Combo - Carcasonne, FRANCE - Details coming soon

 

Thursday 19 - Sunday 22 March

Mike Sanchez - SPAIN

Saturday 11 April

Mike Sanchez and The Portions - Viva Las Vegas, Las Vegas, USA -  www.facebook.com/VivaLasVegas

 

Saturday 25 April

Mike Sanchez and his Band - Nidaros Blues Festival, Trondheim, NORWAY - Details coming soon

Friday 8 May

Mike Sanchez and his Band - Saint-Prex Rock Festival, SWITZERLAND - Details coming soon

Saturday 9 May

Mike Sanchez and his Band - Saint-Prex Rock Festival, SWITZERLAND - Details coming soon

Friday 29 - Saturday 30 May

Mike Sanchez - SWEDEN - Details coming soon

Friday 12 June

Mike Sanchez with Drew Davies Rhythm Combo - Leognan Jazz and Blues, Bordeaux, FRANCE - Details coming soon

Saturday 13 June

Mike Sanchez and The Portions - Newnham Live, Gloucestershire, UK - Details coming soon

Saturday 27 June

Mike Sanchez solo - Lost In The Fifties, Lattes, FRANCE - Details coming soon

Saturday 4 July 

Mike Sanchez and his Band - Linton Festival, UK - Details coming soon

* Mike Sanchez and The Portions - Four-piece band consist of:
(Mike Sanchez, Mark Morgan/drums, Tom Bull/guitar, Nick Whitfield/bass)

* Mike Sanchez and his Band - Six-piece band consists of:
(Mike Sanchez, Mark Morgan/drums,Tom Bull/guitar, Nick Whitfield/bass,
Martin Winning or Nick Payn/tenor sax, Nick Lunt or Nick Payn/baritone sax)