top of page

NOW AVAILABLE!! The new CD 'So Many Routes' featuring Albert Lee

Yes folks! The first delivery has finally arrived in time for Christmas!

I know a lot of people who have been dropping on me asking if the album was gonna be out in time,, and it is! :-)

For the time being you can order 'So Many Routes' exclusively from my on-line store right here on this website! HEAD FOR THE SHOP AND CART and stock up for the winter!

For your interest, below are the track listings:

1. Help Me Find My Way (Mike Sanchez)

2. I Don't Stand A Chance (Mike Sanchez)

3. Ain't Gonna Let Nothin' (Mike Sanchez)

4. Your Moma's Got A Crush On Me (Mike Sanchez)

5. Messed With An Angel (Mike Sanchez)

6. Glad All Over (Roy Bennett/Aaron Schroeder/Sid Topper)

7. Modern Don Juan (Don Guess/Jack Neil)

8. I'm Waitin' For You (Mike Sanchez)

9. Modern Romance (Danny Wolfe)

10. I Got Love If You Want It (James Moore)

11. I'm Moving On (Clarence Snow)

12. When Something's Gone Wrong (Mike Sanchez)

13. Nothing Else To Say (Mike Sanchez)

14. Bertha Lou (John Marascalco)

Mike Sanchez - Vocals/acoustic guitar/piano, Albert Lee - Guiter, Mark Morgan - Drums, Al Gare - Double bass/bass guitar plus, Martin Winning - Tenor saxophone on Tracks 03,07,08,14 Clarinet on Track 05. Nick Payn - Baritone saxophone on Tracks 03 Tenor saxophone on 08 & 14, Alto flute on Track 05, Harmonica on Track 04.

Sarah Wynne & Mark Morgan - Backing vocals on tracks 01, 03 &11

Recorded at Sweet Georgia Brown Studio, London England, 2004.

Engineered by Ryan Savage.

Mixed and mastered by Sam Van Coilloie at Lazy Moon Studio, Warwickshire England 2014.

Artwork and cover design, Tony Diavolo -

Front cover - So Many Routes.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page